Travel the world with aroma, a name you can trust
24 Hours Booking Service + 92 3000 555 405

18 DAYS PACKAGE HAJJ 2017
SOFACUM BED + EXTRA SERVICES IN MINA

Tentative Itinerary

DATE DAY DATE PROGRAMME MEAL PLAN
23-Aug Wed 1 ZIL -HAJJ KHI-JED / JED AIRPORT
TO SWISSOTEL (BY BUS).
DINNER
24-Aug Thurs 2 ZIL -HAJJ STAY IN SWISSOTEL BREAKFAST
/ DINNER
25-Aug Fri 3 ZIL -HAJJ STAY IN SWISSOTEL BREAKFAST
/ DINNER
26-Aug Sat 4 ZIL -HAJJ STAY IN SWISSOTEL  TO AZIZIA
BLDG
BREAKFAST
27-Aug Sun 5 ZIL -HAJJ STAY IN AZIZA
BLDG.
THREE
MEALS
28-Aug Mon 6 ZIL -HAJJ STAY IN AZIZA
BLDG.
THREE
MEALS
29-Aug Tue 7 ZIL -HAJJ STAY IN AZIZA
BLDG.
THREE
MEALS
30-Aug Wed 8 ZIL -HAJJ AZIZA BLDG TO MINA
(BY A/C BUS)
THREE MEALS
STAY IN MINA
TENT
31-Aug Thurs 9 ZIL -HAJJ MINA
TO ARAFAT (BY BUS). STAY IN ARAFAT TENT.
ARAFAT TO MUZDALIFAH ( BY
BUS)
THREE
MEALS
1-Sep Fri 10 ZIL -HAJJ MUZDALIFAH TO MINA (BY WALK) STAY IN MINA
TENT
THREE
MEALS
2-Sep Sat 11 ZIL -HAJJ STAY IN MINA
TENT
THREE
MEALS
3-Sep Sun 12 ZIL -HAJJ STAY
IN MINA TENT. MINA TO AZIZA BLDG AFTER ASAR.
THREE
MEALS
4-Sep Mon 13 ZIL -HAJJ STAY IN AZIZA
BLDG.
THREE
MEALS
5-Sep Tue 14 ZIL -HAJJ AZIZA BLDG (MAKKAH)
TO MADINAH (BY BUS)
BREAKFAST
/ DINNER
6-Sep Wed 15 ZIL -HAJJ STAY IN MADINAH HILTON HOTEL. BREAKFAST
/ DINNER
7-Sep Thurs 16 ZIL -HAJJ STAY IN MADINAH HILTON HOTEL. BREAKFAST
/ DINNER
8-Sep Fri 17 ZIL -HAJJ STAY IN MADINAH HILTON HOTEL. BREAKFAST
/ DINNER
9-Sep Sat 18 ZIL -HAJJ MADINAH TO KARACHI. BREAKFAST

Prices

ACCOMODATION IN MAKKAH AND MADINAH
TYPE OF ROOM SHARING. 2 BED IN A ROOM 3 BED IN A ROOM 4 BED IN ROOM
PRICE PER PERSON 770,000/- 725,000/ 700,000/-
FAMILY ROOM IN AZIZIYA WITH SUPPLEMENT 70,000/- 65,000/- 37,500/-

Please note that the package price may fluctuate if exchange rate changes

Package Includes

Our 18 Days Hajj 2017 package includes the following facilities

AZIZA
BUILDING
CLOSE TO MINA CAMP (SHARING LADIES & GENTS
SEPRATELY) 5/6 PERSON PER ROOM
MAKKAH HOTEL SWISSOTEL
MADINAH
HOTEL
MADINAH HILTON
QURBANI NOT INCLUDED.
FOOD INCLUDED AS PER MEAL PLAN
TICKET INCLUDED
MAKTAB 3

Documents Required for Hajj 2017 packages:

  • 2 Set of Valid CNIC (NADRA) or form B (in case of child application) photocopy.
  • International Machine Readable Passport (IMRP) photocopy with validity up to 30th April 2016
  • 10 Photographs 3cm X 4cm with light blue background.
  • Ladies photographs with scarf.
  • Heir Nominated Person CNIC & Contact No.
  • Medical Attestation on form by authorized Medical Officer

 

Please read our terms and conditions carefully